Board of Directors spring 2018 - 2019

Reach the Board by email with your questions, issues, concerns.

Mimi Chan, President 

Dan Quigley, Vice President & School Liaison

Cody Strub, Treasurer 

Emily Rosenberg, Secretary

Larry Cardoza, Safety Cameras

Sean Walsh, Medians & Wildfire

John Madden, Septic to Sewer Coalition

Bridget Davies, Community Building

Vicky Spears, Community Building